School Sponsors & Locations

Home / School Sponsors & Locations

Youth Guidance School Locations – 2016

Youth Guidance specializes in school-based support. Our programs are strategically positioned within participating Chicago Public School locations to help build the capacity of schools and partner directly with community stakeholders.  School-based service delivery allows us to remove barriers to students’ access to services and provide support within natural settings.  We are proud that our tailored delivery areas—Counseling & Prevention, Workforce Development and Community & Afterschool—serve more than 8,500 youth in 80+ schools across Chicago.

A special thanks to our generous school sponsors!

Aldridge Elementary
Amandla Charter High School
Amundsen High School (Sponsored by Paul C. Reilly & Diane H. Reilly, and In Honor of Mary Raitt)
Austin Multiplex (Sponsored by Get IN Chicago & Bears Care)
Bogan High School
Bowen High School
Bronzeville High School (Sponsored by Bears Care)
Burnham Academy (Sponsored by the Cerbin Goodman Center & the United Way of Metropolitan Chicago)
Cameron Elementary
Carver Elementary
Carver Military Academy High School
Castellanos Elementary (Sponsored by Get IN Chicago)
Chicago Academy
CICS Larry Hawkins
Clemente High School
Collins High School (Sponsored by the Boeing Company)
Community Links Spry High School
Cook Elementary
Courtenay Elementary
CVCA High School
DeDiego Elementary
Douglass Middle Academy
Douglas High School (Sponsored by Get IN Chicago)
DuBois Elementary
Dunbar High School
Ella Flagg Young Elementary School (Sponsored by Bears Care)
Fenger High School (Sponsored by Get IN Chicago and In Honor of Mary Raitt)
Foreman High School (Sponsored by John R. Raitt)
Gale Community Academy
Goode High School
Goudy Elementary
Hancock High School
Harlan High School (Sponsored by Get IN Chicago)
Harper High School (Sponsored by Get IN Chicago)
Holy Family
Hope High School (Sponsored by Get IN Chicago)
Hyde Park Academy High School (Sponsored by Mark D. and Julie Gerstein)
Infinity High School
Inter American Elementary
Jefferson Alternative High School
Jordan Community School
Julian High School (Sponsored by John R. Raitt)
Kellogg Elementary
Kelvyn Park High School (Sponsored by the Cebrin Goodman Center)
Little Village Community (Sponsored by the Boeing Company)
Little Village Lawndale High School (Sponsored by the Boeing Company)
Manley High School
Mann Elementary
Marshall Metro High School (The Players’ Tribune)
Morgan Park High School
Oglesby Elementary
North-Grand High School (Sponsored by Get IN Chicago)
Orr High School (Sponsored by the Boeing Company)
Pantojas Charter HS
Parker Community Academy (Sponsored by Get IN Chicago)
Pedro Albizu Campos High School
Phillips High School Academy
Proviso East High School
Ravenswood Elementary
Richards High School
Schurz High School
Skinner North Elementary
Social Justice (Greater Lawndale) High School
Solorio Academy High School
South Loop Elementary School
St. Josephinum
STEM Magnet Elementary
Swift Elementary
Tarkington Elementary
Thornridge High School
Thornton High School
Thornwood High School
Tilden High School
Uplift Community High School
Von Steuben Metro. Academy
Wells High School
West Town Academy HS
World Language High School

For school sponsorship information, please visit our How To Give webpage.  Contact Chief External Affairs Rebecca Clarkin at for more detail.